Hayward City Council Airport Committee

The Hayward City Council's Airport Committee considers policy recommendations on matters that affect airport users as well as airport operations that affect the public. It is comprised of three members of the city council. Reports prepared by city staff for the committee are available to the public on request. The committee meets quarterly at the airport administration building or at city hall (check agendas). Agendas and minutes of meetings are available on-line at Council Airport Committee.

The members of the committee are (as of January 2017):

Elisa Márquez
Term expires 2020
583-4357 (city hall)
Elisa Marquez

Al Mendall
Term Expires 2020
583-4355 (city hall)
e-mail Al Mendall

Francisco Zermeno
Term Expires 2020
583-4352 (city hall)
e-mail Francisco Zermeno